Borough council

Elaina Skiba- President of Council

                       Chair of Streets Dept.

                        COG Delegate

Paul Trunzo-   Vice President of Council

                         Chair of Fire Dept.

                          Chair of Senior Center

Tom Bradley-    Chair of Sewage of Dept.

Terry DiMarco-  Chair of Safety Committee

                            Co-Chair of Sewage Plant

                            Co-Chair of Senior Center

Dennis Hickman-  Chair of Parks and Recreation

                               Chair of Municipal Buildings

Dave Kowalski-  Chair of Police Department

Angelo Norelli-  Chair of Delinquent Taxes

                            Chair of Administration